top of page

More about me (Tanyth):

I was born in the UK in 1990 and ended up moving to Luxembourg with

my family in 1994.


I officially left school at the age of 18 to start my first big job as the PA

to the CEO of a large corporate company.


Within my 6 months' trial period, I went from being the personal assistant

to general office/project manager and then to worldwide project manager.

I got to travel the world and manage a number of large projects, such as hiring

new staff for our branches, managing and organizing relocation and housing projects and presenting new plans and ideas to our partners.


Being dedicated, hardworking and passionate about businesses, project management and employee/customer care really paid off over the years. In a nutshell, I managed to gain a very good amount of knowledge and experience in a number of different domains and businesses. Two things however, that almost always seemed to be quite an issue in the various companies I worked for, was the lack of personal interest/care the people had in these businesses and the quality level of the so called ‘customer service’ that was offered was just not what I expected it to be.

So, I started to look for options to be able to continue the career I love and passion I have for helping others, all whilst having more flexibility in the way I worked. In 2019 I then finally decided to turn my idea into reality and founded DoYourThing.

‘DoYourThing – we’ll do the rest’ pretty much sums up what the company has to offer. The goal is that you can focus on your priorities and your passions, while we take care of the other things that need to get done, such as the daily admin tasks, managing projects, etc.


Plus à propos de moi (Andy):

Je suis né au Luxembourg en 1995. J'ai déménagé avec/pour ma famille

du Luxembourg en Belgique en 2011, puis je suis revenu au Luxembourg

en 2018. 


Au niveau de ma vie professionnelle, j'ai travaillé dans différents domaines,

tels que la construction, la vente et, surtout, le commercial.

Étant dévoué, travailleur et apprenant rapidement, j'ai pu évoluer dans chaque rôle et assumer diverses responsabilités et j'ai également prouvé à mes supérieurs que j'avais d'excellentes compétences en service et l’écoute à la clientèle.

J'aime le travail que je fais, qui consiste à écouter ce que veulent et ont besoin nos clients et à les accompagner dans leurs différents projets qu'ils ont en tête.

More about me (Moses):

I was born in Abocho, Nigeria in 1993 and moved to Luxembourg in 2021.

I am currently a masters student at the University of Luxembourg in

Belval, studying contemporary and European philosophy.

Being dedicated and passionate about social media and graphic design,

I ended  up joining the DYT team in 2022, after having met Tanyth at the

University of Luxembourg, where she was a mentor for the Ideation camp.


She was amazed by my people orientated mindset, my attention to detail and passion about startups. Since then, we have not only become colleagues, but good friends, too.


I enjoy the work I do, which consists of the administration, marketing and promotion of the company as well  as the management of the social media platforms.

bottom of page